Conversations

View all

Number of articles: 52

You can easily share links to files from your existing OneDrive account with other Circuit users. The link to your OneDrive account is always kept up to date to reflect the latest version of the... More >
It is not the same when you delete participants or you remove them from a group conversation. Deleted participants can no longer access the conversation and the conversation is no longer listed in... More >
When you open Circuit, the pane on the left which includes the notifications, conversations, favorites and meetings selectors, is expanded by default, displaying the conversation selector. You can... More >
With the Circuit Desktop App, you can open each conversation into a separate window so you can view and engage in several conversations at the same time. Prerequisites: You are using the Circuit... More >
A moderated conversation has always to have at least one participant who is the moderator of the conversation. When the user, who is the last moderator in a moderated conversation, is suspended or... More >
<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>