Conversations

View all

Number of articles: 52

When you leave a group conversation or Conference Bridge, the conversation is automatically archived so that you can still see the conversation history up until the point that you left. However,... More >
A Conference Bridge provides an easy way to start or schedule a conference call, with video or screen share session. Once it is create, Conference Bridge looks the same as any other conversation.... More >
A group conversation can have multiple participants. You can start with a conversation without participants and add participants later, or add them when creating the conversation. Participants that... More >
You can remove a participant who is no longer active in your group conversation or Conference Bridge. When you remove a participant, they can still see the conversation history up until the point... More >
Yes, you can archive a direct or group conversation, Conference Bridge or Community in order to hide it from the active conversation list. Archived conversations are separated from your other... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... ... > >>