Can I view the participants of a conference before joining?
When a call starts, a new topic is created and a call summary post is shared in the conversation including the details of the call. You can see a list of the participants that have already joined the call before joining.
On Android and iOS client, you can click on the top right of your screen and filter the participants according to the following categories:
Thank you for your rating.